1. A glorious burning of the 200 or so papers currently scattered around Avengers Tower (my office) in a bizarre and likely nude and painted ritual in my back garden.

2. Advising my neighbours that this is a perfectly sane and rational approach to achieve closure.

3. Marker drawings, because marker drawings are the best.

4. Realise that I need to buy new Letraset/Copic markers because I have no red or something.

5. Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance. My reaction to that series is Pavlovian at this point.

6. No longer worry about the internet crapping out when I discover a (new) gap in the literature.

7. PHOENIX. WRIGHT. 5.

8. Team Fortress 2, because I’ve missed those glorious cartoon sociopaths.

9. Continue to avoid ever playing World of Warcraft. It’s practically a sport at this point.

10. PACIFIC. RIM.

